Försäljning

Thomas Blomgren

Storkund

Mobil: 0703-77 12 57

E-post: thomas@sjomarkens.se

Mattias Berggren

Göteborg, Hisingen, Kungsbacka, Bollebygd, Partille

Mobil: 0735-14 98 80

E-post: mattias@sjomarkens.se

Johan Pettersson

Varberg, Falkenberg, Halmstad, Norra Skåne

Mobil: 0705-77 66 23

E-post: johan@sjomarkens.se

Thomas Andersson

Borås, Mark, Småland, Jönköping

Mobil: 0706-50 89 66

E-post: thomas.a@sjomarkens.se

Martin Sjölander

Lerum, Alingsås, Vårgårda, Herrljunga, Skaraborg

Mobil: 0723-11 99 44

E-post: martin.s@sjomarkens.se

Olliver Tagesson

Kungälv, Tjörn, Orust, Fyrstad, Norra Bohuslän

Mobil: 0703-77 99 67

E-post: olliver@sjomarkens.se